• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • TripAdvisor
  • Google +
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Call: + 27 (0) 11 880 9992 (Head Office)

UK Toll Free: 0-808-189-3182
USA/Canada Toll Free: 1-888-662-7990
Australia Toll Free:   1-800-763-926

Please take note of our office hours

Monday to Thursday: 07h00 – 18h00 (Central African Time)

Friday: 08h00 – 17h00 (Central African Time)

Call: + 27 (0) 21 487 5660 (More Quarters)

Manager, More Quarters Apartment Hotel
Alan Rose - Manager, More Quarters Apartment Hotel

I am proudly from Cape Town, South Africa. After studying hospitality management, my career has allowed me many great traveling experiences covering places like USA, UAE and Europe. I have recently returned to South Africa and joined the More Hotels Group. I have been very warmly welcomed into this intimate family and feel very proud to be a part of the team.

Email: alan@morequarters.co.za
Skype alanatmorequarters
Guest Relations Manager
Chanelle Blaine - Guest Relations Manager

I was born and raised in Blouberg, Cape Town. I was lucky enough to always have a great view of Table Mountain, and was never too far from the beach. I left South Africa for a few years to pursue my dream of travelling, and went to work in Florida and New York for 2 and a half years followed by some time in the Middle East, Abu Dhabi. I returned to Cape Town in 2013, and joined the MORE Group to apply my knowledge and love of travelling.

Sales Director
Helen von Broembsen - Sales Director
Email: helen@more.co.za
Revenue & Reservations Manager
Ian Taylor - Revenue & Reservations Manager
Email: ian@more.co.za
Sales Director
Izak de Villiers - Sales Director
Email: izak@more.co.za
General Manager
Jisca Johansen - General Manager

After being raised in Haiti, studying hospitality management in the Netherlands and a short stint in Paris, I was fortunate to find Cape Town. I immediately fell in love with the city and its surroundings; the people and all the intricate cultures. Further indulging in my passion for people and their stories, I have continued in the hospitality industry at More Quarters & Cape Cadogan

Email: jisca@capecadogan.co.za
Expert
MORE Private Travel Expert - Expert
Tel: +27 (0)11 880 9992
Email: mpt@more.co.za
Sales Director, PR & Media
Taryn van Niekerk - Sales Director, PR & Media
Email: taryn@more.co.za